This represents a break from tradition

Comments · 8 Views

WOW Classic Gold, Classic WOW Gold, Vanilla WOW Gold


The Blackwing Lair attunement quest, which gamers will need to wow classic gold complete so as to put in the raid, will arrive on January 10. The raid itself is set to be published on February 12, going live simultaneously for all realms at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT.

This represents a break from tradition for Blizzard, who at the retail game have always unlocked new raids at several occasions for North America, Europe, and Asia.

The other big news is that the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, which will be a world event offering games, loot, and more -- such as the much sought Darkmoon Decks. The Faire will set in Mulgore and Elwyn Forest, with all the festivities launch on February 10.

Meanwhile, Blizzard also have introduced level 50 class quests, which offer a selection of powerful rare items when finished, while many faction sellers will now offer the reputation rewards which were introduced in vanilla WoW's patches 1.6 and 1.7. Duke Hydraxis will also now offer Eternal Quintessence to players that have completed"hands of cheap wow gold classic the Enemy" and attained Revered standing with Hydraxian Waterlords.

Comments